News

Monday, 25 July, 2016

Women Who Win: inside the group fighting for Tory gender equality

Thursday, 21 July, 2016

Women2Win attended the launch of The Good Parliament report by Professor Sarah Childs.

Tuesday, 19 July, 2016

Women2Win talk to BBC News, Sky News, Al Jazeera and more

Monday, 18 July, 2016

Women2Win encourage women to find out more about Public Appointments

Tuesday, 12 July, 2016

Charles Moore delivers the Women2Win Margaret Thatcher lecture at our latest Business Club event.

Friday, 8 July, 2016

Video of Resham Kotecha from Women2Win speaks on 5News and BBC Radio Northampton about Theresa May and Andrea Leadsom competing to become the next Prime Minister.

 

Monday, 20 June, 2016

“I didn't know Jo very well, but of course I had every expectation and hope that I would get to know her better and work more closely with her in the months and years ahead. She came to see me some three years ago as Chair of the Labour Women’s Network to talk about an idea she had for a women’s think tank. 

Wednesday, 15 June, 2016

Keep up to date on the latest public appointments here.

Thursday, 2 June, 2016

Women2Win Director Gillian Keegan joined a panel discussion titled "Government and Feminist Policy" at Oxford University.

Tuesday, 31 May, 2016

Gillian Keegan, our Director, will be co-chairing the new Fawcett Society Local Government Commission with Margaret Hodge MP.