News

Monday, 20 June, 2016

“I didn't know Jo very well, but of course I had every expectation and hope that I would get to know her better and work more closely with her in the months and years ahead. She came to see me some three years ago as Chair of the Labour Women’s Network to talk about an idea she had for a women’s think tank. 

Wednesday, 15 June, 2016

Keep up to date on the latest public appointments here.

Thursday, 2 June, 2016

Women2Win Director Gillian Keegan joined a panel discussion titled "Government and Feminist Policy" at Oxford University.

Tuesday, 31 May, 2016

Gillian Keegan, our Director, will be co-chairing the new Fawcett Society Local Government Commission with Margaret Hodge MP.

Tuesday, 24 May, 2016

Congratulations to all the women who succeeded in the Local Government Elections in May.

Tuesday, 26 April, 2016

Women2Win Business Club holds dinner with Guest of Honour Dr Sarah Wollaston MP, Chair of the Health Select Committee

Wednesday, 13 January, 2016

Please find below a selection of Public Appointments currently or soon to open for applications.

Friday, 11 December, 2015

Women2Win were so delighted to celebrate their ten year anniversary on the 19th November. 

Monday, 30 November, 2015

After watching the film Suffragette recently, I, like many, was filled with a mixture of emotions. Shock, surprise and anger at the gross injustice. But above all great pride. I was proud of those wonderful women who fought so valiantly for our right to vote and stand for office.

Monday, 16 November, 2015

Conservative Party Parliamentary Candidate in the 2015 General Election, Beth Prescott writes for the Huffington Post.