News

Wednesday, 27 November, 2013

Speaking ahead of a conference on gender equality, life peer Baroness Hayman says rookie female politicians should have access to formal mentors to learn the ropes.

Thursday, 19 September, 2013

VSO’s latest report entitled “Women in Power: beyond access to influence in a post 2015 world.”

Thursday, 5 September, 2013

Congratulations to Dr Tania Mathias on her selection as PPC for Twickenham.

 

Monday, 29 July, 2013

Westmorland & Lonsdale Conservatives select Dr Ann Myatt as their PCC for 2015.

Tuesday, 16 July, 2013

Congratulations to Rebecca Pow on her selection as PPC for Taunton Deane. 

Monday, 15 July, 2013

Congratulations to Lindsey Hall upon her selection as PPC for Westminster North. 

Monday, 3 June, 2013

Hersay aims to help women raise their own profile within their chosen fields and boost the number of inspirational role models.

Tuesday, 16 April, 2013

Tributes to Lady Thatcher by: Brooks Newmark MP, Eleanor Laing MP, Penny Mordaunt MP, Harriet Baldwin MP, Margot James MP, Karen Bradley MP, Jackie Doyle-Price MP and Fiona Bruce MP

Friday, 12 April, 2013

Rachel Maclean has been selected by the Conservative party in Birmingham Northfield.

Wednesday, 10 April, 2013

A tribute to Lady Thatcher, by Baroness Anne Jenkin of Kennington.