Road to Parliament series on ConHome

Women2Win was featured in the 'Road to Parliament' series of articles on Conservative Home marking International Women's Day this week.

Trudy Harrison, MP for Copeland, Anne Milton, MP for Guildford and Gillian Keegan, MP for Chichester each shared their journey of election to Parliament and how they are encouraging other women to stand for public office. 

And our Co-Chair, Mark Harper MP also shared his thoughts on why we have more work to do to get more Conservative women elected to Parliament.