Dr Ann Myatt Selected

Westmorland & Lonsdale Conservatives select Dr Ann Myatt as their PCC for 2015.

Rebecca Pow Selected

Congratulations to Rebecca Pow on her selection as PPC for Taunton Deane. 

Lindsey Hall Selected

Congratulations to Lindsey Hall upon her selection as PPC for Westminster North. 

Tributes from MPs inspired by Lady Thatcher

Tributes to Lady Thatcher by: Brooks Newmark MP, Eleanor Laing MP, Penny Mordaunt MP, Harriet Baldwin MP, Margot James MP, Karen Bradley MP, Jackie Doyle-Price MP and Fiona Bruce MP

Rachel Maclean Selected

Rachel Maclean has been selected by the Conservative party in Birmingham Northfield.

Andrea Jenkyns Selected

Morley and Outwood Conservatives have selected Andrea Jenkyns as their candidate.

Lucy Allen Selected

Lucy Allen has been selected by the Telford Conservative Association.

Flick Drummond Selected

Congratulations to Flick Drummond upon her selection as PPC for Portsmouth South