Baroness Anne Jenkin of Kennington

As the Co-Chair Co-Founder, Anne co-founded Women2Win with Theresa May MP in 2005. Anne was created a life peer in January 2011 and has continued to work tirelessly to promote women in Paliament and public life. Anne is currently co-chair of Women2Win and has been instramental in heading the campaign for greater representation in Parliament.

Lucy Allan

Lucy was elected as the Member of Parliament for Telford at the 2015 General Election, after having been a Councillor in the London Borough of Wandsworth from 2006-12. As a councillor, Allan became chairman of a Safer Neighbourhoods Panel, and now sits on the Education Committee. Lucy founded Family First Group, a lobby group which campaigns to reduce the number of children in state care, for improvements to the UK child protection system and support for families affected by it.

Virginia Crosbie

Virginia Crosbie is the Director of Women2Win. As a candidate in the June 2017 General Election for Rhondda in Wales, Virginia is well placed to provide support, advice and training to women who wish to enter Parliament or become more involved in politics and public service. Virginia is a Governor at the new Hammersmith Academy, teaches Maths at the Masbro Centre in West London, provides mentoring with IntoWork and works with two charities, ParentGym and the NSPCC.

Heidi Allen

Heidi was elected to Parliament in 2015, representing South Cambridgeshire. Originally from Notton, Yorkshire, Heidi has years of business experience in a variety of industries, both in the public and private sectors. For the last six years, Heidi had been the managing director of her family’s manufacturing business. She now sits on the Work and Pensions Committee.

Kit Malthouse MP

Kit Malthouse is the Co-Chair of Women2Win and the MP for North West Hampshire. First elected in 2015, Kit was re-elected with 62.1% of the vote in the 2017 General Election. Kit first became involved in Women2Win as a mentor.

Victoria Atkins

Victoria is the MP for Louth and Horncastle, elected in the 2015 General Election with an unprecedented majority of 14,997, more than 50% of the vote. She read law at Cambridge University and became a criminal barrister, specialising in prosecuting serious organised crime. She is one of only 30 advocates in England and Wales appointed to the Attorney General’s Regulatory Panel and the Serious Fraud Office’s List of specialist fraud prosecutors. Before her election to the House, Victoria stood as the Police and Crime Commissioner for Gloucestershire in 2012.

Kemi Badenoch

Kemi Badenoch is the Member of Parliament for the Saffron Walden, elected on 8 June 2017. Before being elected to Parliament she was a Conservative member of the London Assembly, acting as the GLA Conservative’s spokesperson for the economy, and sat on both the Transport Committee and Policing and Crime Committee. Prior to the Assembly, Kemi was a Director at the Spectator magazine and before that an Associate Director at Coutts & Co.

Harriett Baldwin

Harriett was elected as the Member of Parliament for West Worcestershire in May 2010, where she has lived since 2006. Harriett was appointed to become the Prime Minister’s Trade Envoy to Russia before joining the Government in February 2014 as Assistant Government Whip. In the July 2014 reshuffle she was promoted to Lord Commissioner to HM Treasury. Following her re-election in 2015, Harriett became Economic Secretary to the Treasury (City Minister). In July 2016, Harriett was appointed Parliamentary Under Secretary of State in the Ministry of Defence responsible for Defence Procurement.

Karen Bradley

Karen was selected for her home seat of Staffordshire Moorlands in July 2006 and was returned as the Member of Parliament at the General Election on 6th May 2010, with a majority of 6,689; a swing of 5.7% from Labour. Karen has served as the Minister for Modern Slavery and Organised Crime and the Minister for Preventing Abuse, Exploitation and Crime. Karen was promoted to Secretary of State for Culture Media and Sport in the Government reshuffle on 14th July 2016.

Fiona Bruce

Fiona was first elected as Member of Parliament for the Congleton Constituency in 2010 with a majority of 7,063, and re-elected in 2015 with an increased majority of 16,773. In 2017, she was re-elected again, with her highest share of the vote (57% - 31,830 votes.)

Prior to entering Parliament, Fiona Bruce practised as a solicitor, setting up her own business, and was national winner of the business woman of the year award “Women into Business” for the founding and successful development of her Law Firm Fiona Bruce & Co LLP, based in Cheshire.