Baroness Anne Jenkin of Kennington

As the Co-Chair, Anne co-founded Women2Win with Theresa May MP in 2005. Anne was created a life peer in January 2011 and has continued to work tirelessly to promote women in Parliament and public life. Anne has been instrumental in heading the campaign for greater female representation in Parliament.

Lucy Allan

Lucy is the MP for Telford and was first elected in 2015. Lucy is a member of the Education Select Committee and Chairman of the All Party Parliamentary Group (APPG) for New Towns and the Vice Chair of the APPG for British Sikhs and for Social Mobility.

Virginia Crosbie

Virginia Crosbie is the Director of Women2Win. As a candidate in the June 2017 General Election for Rhondda in Wales, Virginia is well placed to provide support, advice and training to women who wish to enter Parliament or become more involved in politics and public service. Virginia is a Governor at the new Hammersmith Academy, teaches Maths at the Masbro Centre in West London, provides mentoring with IntoWork and works with two charities, ParentGym and the NSPCC.

Mark Harper MP

The Rt. Hon Mark Harper MP is the Co-Chair of Women2Win and the MP for the Forest of Dean. First elected in 2001, Mark served as the Chief Whip from 2015-2016. Mark previously served as the Minister for Political and Constitutional Reform, Minister for Immigration and Minister for Disabled People.

Victoria Atkins

Victoria is the MP for Louth and Horncastle and was first elected in 2015. Victoria currently serves as the Parliamentary Under Secretary of State for Crime, Safeguarding and Vulnerability. Before her election to the House, Victoria stood as the Police and Crime Commissioner for Gloucestershire in 2012.

Laura Dunn

Laura Dunn is the Director of Women2Win Wales and head of W2W’s digital and social media output. Laura owns her own digital communications, content and social media consultancy, working with clients in the UK and the USA. Laura also works with politicians and candidates, providing bespoke social media advice and training. She is passionate about helping women in business, and writes a popular Women in Biz Q&A column for The Huffington Post.

Kemi Badenoch

Kemi is the MP for Saffron Walden and was elected in 2017. Before being elected to Parliament she was a Conservative member of the London Assembly, acting as the GLA Conservative’s spokesperson for the economy, and sat on both the Transport Committee and Policing and Crime Committee. Prior to the Assembly, Kemi was a Director at the Spectator magazine and before that an Associate Director at Coutts & Co.

Amy Le Coz

Amy is a business woman, mother and entrepreneur. Following a dynamic corporate career over the past decade, Amy founded a very successful West End and Los Angeles based media production company that was sold in 2013.  Holding an MBA from Imperial College, Amy is a passionate believer in women in business and free enterprise allied with social responsibility. In addition to being Chair of the W2W Business Club, Amy is on the National Executive Board of the CWO as Director of Enterprise and the board of CYW. Amy is also a member of the Imperial Court for Imperial College and an active supporter of microfinance charity Five Talents.

Harriett Baldwin

Harriett is the MP for West Worcestershire and was first elected in 2010. Harriett has served as the Prime Minister’s Trade Envoy to Russia, Assistant Government Whip, Lord Commissioner to HM Treasury and Economic Secretary to the Treasury (City Minister). In July 2016, Harriett was appointed Parliamentary Under Secretary of State in the Ministry of Defence responsible for Defence Procurement. Harriett currently is currently a Minister of State at the Foreign and Commonwealth Office (jointly with the Department for International Development.)

Karen Bradley

Karen is the MP for and was first elected in 2010. Karen has served as the Minister for Modern Slavery and Organised Crime and the Minister for Preventing Abuse, Exploitation and Crime. Karen is currently the Secretary of State for Northern Ireland. Karen was previously the Secretary of State for Digital, Culture, Media and Sport.