Cheryl Gillan

Cheryl is the MP for Chesham and Amersham, and was first elected in 1992. Cheryl was the first female Secretary of State for Wales, serving in the role from 2010-2012. Cheryl sits on the Panel of Chairs, Public Administration and Constitutional Affairs Committee and the Speaker's Committee for the Independent Parliamentary Standards Authority. Cheryl is currently the Vice Chairman of the 1922 Committee and Chair of the All Party Parliamentary Group on Autism.

Helen Grant

Helen is the MP for Maidstone and the Weald and was first elected in 2010. Helen has previously served as the Joint Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State at the Ministry of Justice and for Women's and Equalities issues.

Justine Greening

Justine is the MP for Putney, Roehampton and Southfields, and was first elected in 2005. Justine has served as the Economic Secretary, Secretary of State for Transport and the Secretary of State for International Development. In July 2016, Prime Minister Theresa May appointed Justine to the role of Secretary of State for Education and as the Minister for Women and Equalities.

Kirstene Hair

Kirstene is the MP for Angus and was first elected in 2017. Kirstene sits on the Women and Equalities Committee and the Regulatory Reform Committee.

Rebecca Harris

Rebecca is the MP for Castle Point and was first elected in 2010. Rebecca is an Assistant Government Whip.

Trudy Harrison

Trudy is the MP for Copeland and was first elected in 2017. Trudy serves on the Education Committee.

Margot James

Margot James is the MP for Stourbridge, and was first elected in 2010. Margot is currently the Minister of State at the Department for Digital, Culture, Media and Sport. Margot was previously the Parliamentary Under Secretary of State for Small Business, Consumers and Corporate Responsibility.

Andrea Jenkyns

Andrea is the MP for Morley and Outwood, and was first elected in 2015. Andrea sits on the Exiting the European Union Committee.

Dr Caroline Johnson

Dr Caroline Johnson is the MP for Sleaford and North Hykeham, and was first elected in 2015. Caroline currently sits on the Health Committee and the Environment, Food and Rural Affairs Committee.

Gillian Keegan

Gillian is the MP for Chichester, and was first elected in 2017. Prior to pursuing a career in politics, she enjoyed a successful 27-year international career in the manufacturing, banking and technology sectors. Gillian currently sits on the Public Accounts Committee. Gillian was previously the Director of Women2Win.