Baroness Anne Jenkin of Kennington

As the Co-Chair, Anne co-founded Women2Win with Theresa May MP in 2005. Anne was created a life peer in January 2011 and has continued to work tirelessly to promote women in Parliament and public life. Anne has been instrumental in heading the campaign for greater female representation in Parliament.

Mark Harper MP

The Rt. Hon Mark Harper MP is the Co-Chair of Women2Win and the MP for the Forest of Dean. First elected in 2001, Mark served as the Chief Whip from 2015-2016. Mark previously served as the Minister for Political and Constitutional Reform, Minister for Immigration and Minister for Disabled People.

Laura Dunn

Laura Dunn is the Director of Women2Win Wales and head of W2W’s digital and social media output. Laura owns her own digital communications, content and social media consultancy, working with clients in the UK and the USA. Laura also works with politicians and candidates, providing bespoke social media advice and training. She is passionate about helping women in business, and writes a popular Women in Biz Q&A column for The Huffington Post.

Amy Le Coz

Following a dynamic corporate career, Amy founded, grew and successfully exited a large media production company employing over 170 people in London, Los Angeles and Sydney. Holding an MBA from Imperial College, Amy is a passionate believer in women in business and free enterprise allied with social responsibility. In addition to being Chair of the W2W Business Club, Amy is Director of Conservative Friends of International Development, on Hospice UK fund raising committee, President of the American Club of Hertfordshire and has served on the Imperial Court for Imperial College, Conservative Women's Organisation National Exec Board and Conservative Young Women Advisory Board.

Resham Kotecha

Resham is the Head of Engagement and External Relations, and has been involved with Women2Win since 2012. Resham currently works as a strategy consultant and stood as a candidate in the 2015 and 2017 General Elections.