Suzy Davies MS

Member of the Welsh Parliament for South Wales West.

Shadow Minister for Education and Welsh Language. The Leader's Diversity Champion.

Suzy was first elected in 2011 and was returned as one of four regional MSs for South Wales West in 2016.

Rt. Hon Theresa May MP


Theresa is the MP for Maidenhead and was first elected in 1997. May has held several positions within Parliament including Shadow Secretary of State for Education and Employment, Shadow Secretary of State for Work and Pensions and Shadow Leader of the House of Commons.

Angela Burns MS

Member of the Welsh Parliament for Carmarthen West & South Pembrokeshire

Shadow Minister for Health.

Ruth Davidson MSP

Ruth was elected MSP for the Edinburgh Central in 2016, and was MSP for Glasgow region 2011 - 2016. Ruth was leader of the Scottish Conservatives 2011 -  2019. 


Baroness Anne Jenkin of Kennington


As the Co-Chair, Anne co-founded Women2Win with Theresa May MP in 2005. Anne was created a life peer in January 2011 and has continued to work tirelessly to promote women in Parliament and public life. Anne has been instrumental in heading the campaign for greater female representation in Parliament.

Janet Finch-Saunders MS

Member of the Welsh Parliament for Aberconwy

Shadow Minister for Social Care, Children, Young People, and Older People